Just AskWhether looking to rehome, adopt or need advice; there's someone near you who can help.

Contact Us

Covid Safe - Assistance and guidance with a Golden Retriever

We are able to assist owners with their Golden Retriever.
Please contact your local volunteer or Rachel Clark our administrator

Tel: 07480 100344 or email: rachel.clark@sgrr.org.uk

Please contact only the volunteer who is responsible for your area. We all work closely together.

June Simmon
june.simmon@sgrr.org.uk
02392 593613

  • BN6 - BN9
  • GU31 - GU35
  • PO1 - PO41 (including I.O.W.)
  • SO14 - SO53
  • BN18 - BN27
  • TN1 - TN13
  • TN15
  • TN17 - TN22
  • TN26 - TN40

Bronwen Martin
bronwen.martin@sgrr.org.uk
020 3685 1131

  • BR1 - BR8
  • CR0 - CR9
  • SE1 - SE20 (SE Inner London (S of Thames))

Wendy Penfold
wendy.penfold@sgrr.org.uk
07763 931017

  • BN1 - BN5
  • BN10 - BN17
  • BN41 - BN45
  • CT1 - CT21, CT50
  • DA1 - DA18
  • GU1 - GU20
  • GU25 - GU30
  • GU46 - GU52
  • KT1 - KT24
  • ME1 - ME15
  • SL0 - SL9, SL95
  • SW1 - SW20 (SW Inner London (S of Thames))

Brian Tinham
brian.tinham@sgrr.org.uk
07540 290551

  • GU21 - GU24
  • ME16 - ME20
  • RH1 - RH20
  • SM1 - SM7
  • TN14, TN16
  • TN23-TN25

Clare Tinham
clare.tinham@sgrr.org.uk
07722 010317

  • GU21 - GU24
  • ME16 - ME20
  • RH1 - RH20
  • SM1 - SM7
  • TN14, TN16
  • TN23-TN25